Welcome to the Twin Lakes Playhouse

View or print the 2017/2018 Season Brochure

Always… Patsy Cline Coming Soon!

Always…Patsy Cline opens July 20 and runs to July 29th. Tickets are $20. 
Tickets are on sale starting May 1, 2018.
If you have any trouble printing out your tickets, call us at 870-424-0444, leave your name and phone number and the seats you purchased, and we will call you to confirm. We will print them  for you and hold them at the ticket booth for you to pick up at that day’s performance.
If you do not have a computer or have trouble buying tickets on-line, please leave your name and phone number. We do not have a staff full time at the theatre so we will call you back as soon as we can.
Performances are Friday and Saturday evenings at 7 with Sunday matinees at 2.

For more information about the 2018 youth acting workshop please see our Education and Outreach Page.

Acting Workshop – Click for Registration

Age 8-18, May 5-6, 2018 Saturday 9:00-4:00, Sunday 1:00-4:00  You must pre-register.

  • Tickets are $20 and now on sale on this website or by calling the box office at 870-424-0444.

For information on season or individual ticket ordering please click here for the Ticket Information Page  


Single Tickets for main productions- $12.00, Always… Patsy Cline – $20, or Season Tickets – $50.00 Includes 5 productions are available by phone or online.  Click the button above for the TicketPeak online site or call 870 – 424-0444.

The Twin Lakes Playhouse
600 West Sixth St., Mountain Home, AR

Box office is open 2 hours before each performance.
Reserved seats must be picked up and paid for 30 minutes before curtain or are subject to resale.